It is important for community bankers to remain active in the legislative process both at a state and federal level. There are many times when legislative and regulatory issues need to be addressed on a personal level with congressional delegates. Locate their contact information here - they what and need to hear from YOU on issues that are affecting both your financial instituion and your communities.

Here is contact information for each member of North Dakota’s Legislative Assembly.

Senator Kevin Cramer (R)
United States Senate
400 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-2043 - Phone
(202) 981-1090 - Mobile
Senator John Hoeven (R)
United States Senate
338 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-2551
(701) 250-4618 - Bismarck
Congressman Kelly Armstrong (R)
House of Representatives
1004 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-2611 - Phone                           Website
North Dakota Legislative Local Represenatives
67th assembly members

ICBA Press Releases

Endorsed Members