Resolutions-Bylaws Committee

Chair: Brenda Foster Vice Chair: Dawn Flaten Board Liaison: Brenda Foster

Last	First	Company	Address	City
Aberle	Chad	Bravera Bank	PO Box 255	Finley
Aldinger	Charlotte	Commercial Bank of Mott		Mott
Beall	Rick	Peoples State Bank of Velva	PO Box 1907	Minot
Flaten	Dawn	Dakota Heritage Bank		Hope
Foster	Brenda	First Western Bank & Trust	PO Box 1090	Minot
Getzlaff	Sarah	Security First Bank of ND		Bismarck
Haugen	Barry	ICBND	PO Box 6128	Bismarck
Johnson	Jason	First International Bank & Trust		Bismarck
Johnston	Brett	Western State Bank		Devils Lake
Kusler	Dave	Bank of Hazelton	PO Box 409	Hazelton
Mason	David	First International Bank & Trust	1535 North 12 th St	Bismarck
Pederson	Dennis	First State Bank & Trust of ND		Williston
Streifel	Brad	Liberty State Bank		Powers Lake