Membership Committee

Chair: Jordan Nelson Vice Chair: Charlotte Aldinger Board Liaison: Jordan Nelson

Last	First	Company	Address	City
Aldinger	Charlotte	Commercial Bank of Mott		Mott
Bullinger	Jared	Bravera		Dickinson
Dettler	Chalmer	Farmers and Merchants State Bank		Langdon
Hanson	Jared	First State Bank of Harvey		Harvey
Johnson	Jason	First International Bank & Trust		Bismarck
Litsey	Kayla	McIntosh County Bank		Ashley
Lovell	Kent	McIntosh County Bank	PO Box 100	Ashley
Nelson	Jordan	Peoples State Bank	PO Box 1907	Minot