Ag Committee Members

Chair: Deb Clarys Vice Chair: Darwin Bitz Board Liaison: Chad Aberle

Last	First	Company	Address	City
Schumacher	Bruce	Bank of North Dakota		Bismarck
Paulson	Lynn	Bell Bank		Fargo
Aberle	Chad	Citizens State Bank of Finley		Finley
Blees	Jeff	Dakota Community Bank & Trust		Bismarck
Walsh	Dennis	First International Bank & Trust		Harvey
Knudsvig	Randy	First State Bank of Buxton		Thompson
Bitz	Darwin	Heartland State Bank		Edgeley
Rowe	Justin	KodaBank		Drayton
Stein	Jeff	Lincoln State Bank		Hankinson
Bruner	Ty	Peoples State Bank		Velva
Clarys	Deb	Security First Bank of ND		Center
Pfaff	John	Security First Bank of ND		New Salem

ADVISORY MEMBERS

Olson	Kyle	BSC	Bismarck
Spah	Ryan	DFI	Bismarck
Kruse	Lise	DFI	Bismarck
Nehl	Jess	Eide Bailly	Bismarck
Saxowsky	David	NDSU	Fargo
Olson	Frayne	NDSU	Fargo
Larsen	Ryan	Utah State University	Logan, UT